Browsing Tag

Gavin Haley

News

RED BULL RECORDS ANNOUNCES INAUGURAL VIRTUAL FESTIVAL

Showcasing its expanding roster of innovative artists, independent label Red Bull Records has announced its first-ever Virtual Festival, airing Friday, May 1 exclusively on Facebook, YouTube and Twitch.

unnamedHighlighting a lineup of diverse and cutting-edge talent, the multi-genre livestreamed festival will feature intimate at-home performances from Red Bull Records artists, exclusive content, surprise guest appearances and more, entertaining fans across the globe while staying indoors.

Hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad, Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will include sets from pop quartet The Aces, hardcore band Beartooth, rapper/producer Blxst, UK alt-pop trio Flawes, indie melodist Gavin Haley, hip-hop artists Kofi and pineappleCITI, and singer-songwriter Sad Alex, with more to be announced.

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter for additional details and festival announcements.

Follow Red Bull Records